Contact Details

Florian Menter
ANSYS
Mail
Phone
Home
Felix Kramer
CFDB
Mail felix.kramer@cfd-berlin.com
Phone +49 (0)30 59 00 83 320
Home
Frank Thiele
CFDB
Mail frank.thiele@cfd-berlin.com
Phone
Home
Marian Fuchs
CFDB
Mail marian.fuchs@cfd-berlin.com
Phone +49 (0)30 59 00 83 320
Home CFD Software E+F GmbH,
Marie-Elisabeth-Lüders-Straße 1,
10625 Berlin,
Germany
Charles Mockett
CFDB
Mail charles.mockett@cfd-berlin.com
Phone +49 (0)30 59 00 83 320
Home CFD Software GmbH,
Marie-Elisabeth-Lüders-Straße 1,
10625 Berlin,
Germany
Tobias Knopp
DLR
Mail Tobias.Knopp@dlr.de
Phone +49 551-709-2451
Home Center of Computer Applications in Aerospace Science and Engineering (C²A²S²E),
Institute of Aerodynamics and Flow Technology,
Bunsenstrasse 10
D-37073 Göttingen, Germany
Axel Probst
DLR
Mail axel.probst@dlr.de
Phone +49 551-709-2653
Home Center of Computer Applications in Aerospace Science and Engineering (C²A²S²E),
Institute of Aerodynamics and Flow Technology,
Bunsenstrasse 10
D-37073 Göttingen, Germany
Dieter Schwamborn
DLR
Mail Dieter.Schwamborn@dlr.de
Phone +49-551-7092271
Home DLR,
Center of Computer Applications in Aerospace Science and Engineering (C²A²S²E),
Institute of Aerodynamics and Flow Technology,
Bunsenstrasse 10,
D37073 Göttingen
Dietrich Knoerzer
EC Office
Mail Dietrich.Knoerzer@ec.europa.eu
Phone
Home
Stefan Wallin
FOI
Mail stefan.wallin@foi.se
Phone +46 - 8 - 5550 3184
Home Aeronautics and Systems Integration
Defence & Security, Systems and Technology
Swedish Defence Research Agency, FOI
SE-16490 Stockholm, Sweden
Fax: +46 - 8 - 5550 3397
ShiaHui Peng
FOI
Mail peng@foi.se
Phone +46-8-5550 3188
Home Gulfossgatan 6
SE-169 40 Stockholm
Sweden
Johan Kok
NLR
Mail johan.kok@nlr.nl
Phone +31 88 511 3020
Home Anthony Fokkerweg 2
1059 CM Amsterdam
Misha Strelets
NTS
Mail strelets@mail.rcom.ru
Phone
Home
Michael Shur
NTS
Mail mshur@cfd.spbstu.ru
Phone
Home
Sebastien Deck
ONERA
Mail Sebastien.Deck@onera.fr
Phone 33.1.46.73.43.47.
Home 8 rue des Vertugadins.
F-92190 MEUDON
Charles Hirsch
Observer (NUMECA)
Mail charles.hirsch@numeca.be
Phone
Home
G4H Test1
UniMAN
Mail
Phone
Home
Alistair Revell
UniMAN
Mail alistair.revell@manchester.ac.uk
Phone + 44 161 306 3762
Home C40, George Begg Building
Sackville Street. School of MACE.
PO Box 88. Manchester, M60 1QD. UK
Alex Skillen
UniMAN
Mail alex.skillen@manchester.ac.uk
Phone +44 161 3063730
Home B20, George Begg Building
Sackville Street. School of MACE.
PO Box 88. Manchester, M60 1QD. UK
Neil Ashton
UniMAN
Mail neil.ashton@manchester.ac.uk
Phone
Home B20, George Begg Building
Sackville Street. School of MACE.
PO Box 88. Manchester, M60 1QD. UK
Werner Haase
WHAC
Mail whac@haa.se
Phone +49 (0)89 20038027
Home Max-Löw-Str. 14a
85579 Neubiberg
Germany
Peter Golz
observer (Bombardier)
Mail peter.goelz@de.transport.bombardier.com
Phone
Home
Fabian Brannstrom
observer (Bombardier)
Mail fabian.braennstroem@de.transport.bombardier.com
Phone
Home
Sofiane Benhamadouche
observer (EDF)
Mail sofiane.benhamadouche@edf.fr
Phone +33130877986
Home EDF R&D
06 Quai Watier
78401 Chatou (France)
Ehab Fares
observer (EXA)
Mail ehab@exa.com
Phone
Home
Benjamin Duda
observer (EXA)
Mail bduda@exa.com
Phone
Home
Dominic VonTerzi
observer (GE)
Mail vonTerzi@ge.com
Phone
Home
Vittorio Michelassi
observer (GE)
Mail vittorio.michelassi@ge.com
Phone
Home
Gaelle Servera
observer (MPSA)
Mail gaelle.servera@mpsa.com
Phone
Home
Mathias Steger
observer (Rolls Royce)
Mail mathias.steger@rolls-royce.com
Phone
Home
Sebastian Arvidson
observer (SAAB Group)
Mail Sebastian.Arvidson@saabgroup.com
Phone
Home
Octavian Frederich
observer (Volkswagen)
Mail octavian.frederich@volkswagen.de
Phone
Home
Topic revision: r11 - 2015-10-16 - 18:49:21 - AlistairRevell
Main.G4HPeople moved from Main.ATAACPeople on 2013-11-15 - 20:31 by G4HTest1 - put it back
Main Web
19 Jun 2019
EU-Flag4ATAAC-website.jpg FP7-coo-RGB.gif


Public Pages:
Home Home

Announcement‎s

G4H_Workshop.png

Interested in Grey Area Mitigation for Hybrid RANS-LES? EU Project Go4Hybrid - Final Workshop 28-29 September 2015, Berlin See: http://go4hybrid-final-workshop.eventbrite.de

Related Links:
DESider
FLOMANIA
UFAST

ERCOFTAC

 








Copyright © by the contributing authors. Unless noted otherwise, all material on this web site is the property of the contributing authors.

mersin escort bayan adana escort bayan izmit escort ankara escort bursa escort